Black Swan Pub and Grill, Burlington, (905) 336-1200,

              4040 Palladium Way, Burlington, Ontario L7M 0V6
Pub & Grill

Walkers Line, just 3 Blocks North of Dundas Street
Plaza is behind the Houses in Alton Village

4040 Palladium Way, Burlington, Ontario L7M 0V6
(905) 336-1200   blackswankleonard@gmail.com


Facebook

 
  50 Cent Wings - Wednesday Day & Night

  Dart Leagues - Golden Tee 2015

Kids Menu - High seats available

  Sunday Brunch
Now Open at 10:00 for Sunday Breakfast
10:00 - 2:00 - starting from $5.99 !
New Brunch Menu Coming soon

Free Wi-Fi Internet just ask your server for the password

Reader's Choice Winner for LIVE Entertainment !

Black Swan Pub~Grill

James Anthony
Thursday Evenings
8:00 pm - 12:00 pm


Thursdays

Chuck Jackson from Downchild Blues Band

Chuck Jackson will return
Every  Thursday  Night
with the James Anthony Band



Live Bands
Friday Night  9:30 pm


Friday March 13
The Treble Men & Friends



Friday March 20
Evan Champagne  8:00 pm



Friday March 27
Shake Street



Friday April 3

Double Header
Jackie Kenyon at 8 pm
The Stingrays Blues Band at 9:30




Friday April 10
Fools Paradise



Friday April 17
The Up Front Band with Suzanne O



Friday April 24
IN2U



Friday May 1
Soulshakers



Friday May 8
The Roy Morris Band



Friday May 15
Mid Life Crisis



Friday May 22
Retro Dance Party with Mark "O"




Friday May 29
Chrome Cadillac






James Anthony
2 pm - 6 pm
 Saturday Afternoons
with specials guests:



Saturday March 14
Robin Banks



Saturday March 21
Terry Chisholm



Saturday March 28
Hailee Rose



Saturday April 4

Mark (Bird) Stafford   Harmonica Blues Artist



Saturday April 11
Chuck Jackson  from the Downchild Blues Band



Saturday April 18
Brent Freeman (Rockabilly)



Saturday April 25
Raoul Bhaneja (Maple Blues Award Winner)



Saturday May 2

Sweet Hailie Rose back by Popular Demand



Saturday May 9
Irene Torres from the Sugar Devils (Soul Music)



Saturday May 16
Chris Murphy Sax & Harmon Organ



Saturday May 23
Kathy Fleck is back on stage



Saturday May 30
Chuck Jackson  from the Downchild Blues Band





KARAOKE !
Saturday Nights
 Karaoke Saturday with M.C. Mark "O" starting 9:30pm


Free Pool every Sunday !

Free Pool every Sunday!




Post on Facebook by Friends for Harmony

Sunday Nights  8 pm


Sunday Knight Jam




View Larger Map on Maps.Google.Com

View Larger Map on Maps.Google.Com
NEW MENU COMING HERE SOON !!



Black Swan Pub and

                Grill, Burlington, (905) 336-1200, 4040 Palladium Way,

                Burlington, Ontario L7M 0V6

Pub & Grill

Unit 1 - 4040 Palladium Way, Burlington, Ontario L7M 0V6

(905) 336-1200

blackswankleonard@gmail.com

© The Black Swan Pub & Grill 2015

Back to TOP